Matt Cutts Hacked on April Fools’ Day
Is it true that Matt Cutts blog was hacked or more rpobably was it an April Fools job ?
Matt Cutts confirmed to me that it is an April Fool’s
Matt Cutts to me
show details 5:52 pm (1 hour ago)
It’s for April Fool’s.![]()
Visit Matt Cutts the hacked blog and get to read content was replaced there.
Corsin: for some strange reasons, mattcutts.com and darkseoteam.com are booth french registrations
and the users on the site
scbl == scoble
me: oops
Corsin: i don’t think he has got hacked
Sent at 8:44 AM on Sunday
Corsin: his co-workers say it was an april fool [smile]
Sent at 8:46 AM on Sunday
me: ok
This site have been hacked by
Dark SEO Team.
nous sommes le proprietaire de toi
Shoutz to Dan “the man”, the 302 hijack t33m, NYC SEO gang, Linusx,
pentazilla, daxster, boogybonmot, Earl+Duke, davenator, cRWc, monkeyboy, the canadian crew::J&T,
spamhuntress, LB, jb, NW, -eng, U(r|d)(s|i), L/S, Z-man, scbl, RandomFish, huZZah, chivesmack,
Shchoeoe+npMMo, lejackalgris, theGUY to GoTo, phenssen, Romanian Brothers and all the FORUMS!!In BLACK SEO’in We TrUsT!!!
.:: Dark SEO Team ::.
Domain Name………. darkseoteam.com
Creation Date…….. 2004-09-29
Registration Date…. 2004-09-29
Expiry Date………. 2007-09-29
Organisation Name…. Sub -K
Organisation Address. Karma Side Street, 7th
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Californie
Organisation Address. 095555
Organisation Address. Californie
Organisation Address. FRANCE
Admin Name……….. Sub -K
Admin Address…….. Karma Side Street, 7th
Admin Address……..
Admin Address…….. Californie
Admin Address…….. 095555
Admin Address…….. Californie
Admin Address…….. FRANCE
Admin Email………. Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
Admin Phone………. 5550125455
Admin Fax………… 5550125455
Tech Name………… SARL Oxyd
Tech Address……… 56 rue saint honore
Tech Address………
Tech Address……… PARIS
Tech Address……… 75001
Tech Address……… PARIS
Tech Address……… FRANCE
Tech Email……….. Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
Tech Phone……….. 0140410680
Tech Fax…………. 0140410501
Name Server………. ns1.oxyd.fr
Name Server………. ns2.oxyd.fr
domain: MATTCUTTS.COM
owner-address: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
owner-address: 94043
owner-address: Mountain View
owner-address: California
owner-address: United States of America
admin-c: MC1417-GANDI
tech-c: AR41-GANDI
bill-c: MC1417-GANDI
nserver: ns176.pair.com 209.68.2.21
nserver: NS00.NS0.COM 216.92.60.60
reg_created: 2003-06-21 14:48:36
expires: 2009-06-21 18:48:36
created: 2003-06-21 20:48:37
changed: 2006-05-21 23:54:51
person: Matt Cutts
nic-hdl: MC1417-GANDI
address: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
address: 94043
address: Mountain View
address: California
address: United States of America
phone: +1.6502530000
e-mail: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
lastupdated: 2006-12-15 16:23:30
person: GANDI Auto Register 4.1
nic-hdl: AR41-GANDI
address: GANDI
address: 15 place de la Nation
address: F-75011
address: Paris
address: France
phone: N/A
e-mail: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
lastupdated: 2007-02-19 10:11:33

